Putting the Gold in Goldfinch

As we reflect on the past year, we are incredibly grateful for the love shown for our fantastic single malt whiskies. 

We were lucky enough to be presented some amazing awards:


Luxury Masters Gold Medal – Ultra Premium Category: Paloma Caol Ila

Luxury Masters Gold Medal – Super Premium Category: The Goldfinch Bodega Series Linkwood

Luxury Masters Silver Medal – Super Premium Category: The Goldfinch Wine Series Tawny Port


Scottish Field Readers Challenge – Top Ten – The Goldfinch Bodega Series Linkwood

The Bodega Linkwood received a score of 31.05.


World Whiskies Awards – Single Malt Single Cask 13 to 20 years – Paloma Ardmore

World Whiskies Awards Category Winner – Paloma Ardmore

As our Paloma Ardmore was the Category Winner, we will be heading to the second round of the awards in March 2024 where they will announce ‘World’s Best’. 


We have also been finalised for some awards in 2024:

People’s Choice Drinks Awards – Whisky: Scotch Heroes – The Goldfinch Bodega Series Benrinnes

The winners will be announced in February 2024 so stay tuned!


We look forward to seeing what’s to come in 2024!